The 2010 College Basketball Invitational  (CBI) is a single-elimination tournament of 16 National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division I teams that did not participate in the 2010 NCAA Men’s Division I Basketball Tournament or the 2010 National Invitation Tournament.

The 16-team field for the 2010 College Basketball Invitational, CBI Tournament, has been announced. The third annual event will begin with eight Opening Round games on Tuesday, March 16, and Wednesday, March 17.

Schedule for CBI Tournament 2010 are:
March 16 – Indiana State at Saint Louis
March 17 – Green Bay at Akron
March 17 – Boston University at Oregon State
March 17 – Colorado State at Morehead State
March 16 – VCU at George Washington
March 17 – Charleston at Eastern Kentucky
March 17 – IUPUI at Hofstra
March 17 – Duquesne at Princeton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *